HIRT DESCENDER FRONT IN THE UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Some things are best experienced live! This particularly applies to the HIRT descender front. That’s why builders and architects can see a HIRT SF 90 live in action at Al Ghurair’s new showroom in Dubai. After all, what could be more impressive – and convincing – than 1.5 tons of glass gracefully disappearing into the ground without so much as a sound?

VISUAL ACCENT AT AL GHURAIR CONSTRUCTION ALUMINIUM HEADQUARTERS

Al Ghurair became our exclusive distributor for HIRT swiss descending windows in the UAE in April 2018. With the installation of the HIRT SF 90 at their own headquarters, the company is making an architectural statement that is sure to delight customers, partners and employees alike. Each time the fully functional descender front is set to motion, it impressively demonstrates what makes HIRT swiss descending windows so special.

SWISS QUALITY AS A GUARANTOR OF EXCELLENCE

The HIRT SF 90 (4761 mm wide and 3265 mm tall) opens the way to the outdoor terrace of the Al Ghurair showroom as it silently descends into the ground. The descender front is made of double-insulated glass and is lowered and raised with an electromechanical drive.

A seven-man team was deployed in Dubai to install the descender front weighing in at 1500 kg. Kollegger Metallbau and Atom Holding successfully collaborated on this project.

For Al Ghurair Construction Aluminium, the descender front is more than just a showpiece. It accentuates the architecture and adds a fascinating element of surprise to the headquarters’ façade. The sheer size and mass put into motion in a seemingly effortless manner impressively underscores the quality of Al Ghurair’s products. Top quality is the prime directive in every architectural project realized by Al Ghurair – and this is precisely what the distinguished product HIRT swiss descending windows is all about.

LOCATION OF THE NEW DESCENDER FRONT:

Al Ghurair Construction Aluminium
Street 14A
Umm Ramool, Al Rashidiya
Dubai – UAE
P.O. Box: 1550

PROJECT PARTNERS:

Client: Al Ghurair Construction Aluminium
Implementation on site: Kollegger Metallbau  and  Atom Holding

hsdw - Al Ghurair Showroom - HIRT swiss descending windows AG

Die HIRT Senkfront in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten

Manche Dinge erlebt man am besten live! Das gilt auch für die HIRT Senkfront. Deshalb können Bauherren und Architekten im neuen Showroom von Al Ghurair in Dubai eine HIRT SF 90 in Aktion erleben. Denn was könnte beeindruckender – und überzeugender – sein, als 1,5 t Glas, die geräuschlos im Boden verschwinden?

Akzent am Hauptsitz Al Ghurair Construction Aluminium

Seit April 2018 ist Al Ghurair exklusiver Vertriebspartner für HIRT swiss descending windows in den VAE. Mit dem Einbau der HIRT SF 90 im eigenen Hauptquartier setzt das Unternehmen einen architektonischen Akzent, der Kunden, Partner und Mitarbeiter gleichermassen begeistern dürfte. Die voll funktionale Senkfront zeigt bei jeder Live-Demonstration eindrücklich, was HIRT swiss descending windows so besonders macht.

Schweizer Qualität als Zeichen für Exzellenz

Die HIRT SF 90 (Breite 4761 mm x Höhe 3265 mm) gibt beim geräuschlosen Versenken den Weg zur Aussenterrasse des Showrooms von Al Ghurair frei. Die Senkfront ist mit 2-fachem Isolierglas gefertigt und wird durch einen elektromechanischen Antrieb bewegt.

Für den Einbau der 1500 kg schweren Senkfront war ein siebenköpfiges Team in Dubai im Einsatz. Kollegger Metallbau und Atom Holding spannten für dieses Projekt erfolgreich zusammen.

Für Al Ghurair Construction Aluminium ist die Senkfront mehr als ein reines Schauobjekt. Sie akzentuiert die Architektur und ist überraschendes Element in der Fassade des Hauptsitzes. Schon durch ihre schiere Grösse und das mühelos bewegte Gewicht ist die Senkfront ein Statement von Al Ghurair zum Thema Qualität. Al Ghurair realisiert bei jedem Architekturprojekt höchste Qualitätsstandards – und genau dafür steht auch das Schweizer Top-Produkt HIRT swiss descending windows.

Standort der neuen Senkfront:

Al Ghurair Construction Aluminium
Street 14A
Umm Ramool, Al Rashidiya
Dubai – UAE
P.O Box: 1550

Projektpartner:

Bauherr: Al Ghurair Construction Aluminium
Umsetzung vor Ort: Kollegger Metallbau und Atom Holding