Contact

HIRT Moving Architecture Office

Bäulerstrasse 20 | 8152 Glattbrugg, Switzerland
T: +41 44 817 60 60 | F: +41 44 817 60 66
info@hirt.swiss

HIRT Moving Architecture Production

Oberrütelistrasse 11 | 8753 Mollis, Switzerland
T: +41 55 415 74 74 | F: +41 55 415 74 75
hirt@hirtmetallbau.ch

The HIRT moving architecture® Global Network

HIRT Worldwide
HIRT moving architecture®

USA

Culver City, CA 90230

HIRT moving architecture®

Peru

Lima

HIRT moving architecture®

Western Switzerland & France
Acomet SA

1868 Collombey, Switzerland

HIRT moving architecture®

Switzerland

8152 Glattbrugg

HIRT moving architecture®

Germany

50935 Cologne

HIRT moving architecture®

Norway

2007 Kjeller, Norway

HIRT moving architecture®

Ukraine

Kiev

HIRT moving architecture®

Belgium

4730 Raeren

HIRT moving architecture®

Austria & Bulgaria

8061 St. Radegrund, Austria

HIRT moving architecture®

Balearic Islands

7198 Palma de Mallorca, Spain

HIRT moving architecture®

RUSSIA

Moscow

HIRT moving architecture®

Australia / Oceania

Melbourne

Partners

We implement projects worldwide in collaboration with carefully selected partner companies.

Feel free to address your questions to the contact in your region.

SWITZERLAND

Stefan Hirt
Stefan Hirt

CEO, HIRT moving architecture®
Bäulerstrasse 20 | 8152 Glattbrugg, Switzerland
info@hirt.swiss | T: +41 44  817 60 60

WESTERN SWITZERLAND & FRANCE

Arnold Egli
Arnold Egli

CEO, Acomet SA
Zone Industrielle de l’Epine 7 | 1868 Collombey, Switzerland
a.egli@hirt.swiss | T: +41 24 473 62 62

GERMANY

Gerhard Gerstenmeyer
Gerhard Gerstenmayer

HIRT swiss descending windows Deutschland GmbH
Lindenthalgürtel 73 | 50935 Cologne, Germany
g.gerstenmayer@hirt.swiss | T: +49 221 16 85 52 26

AUSTRIA & BULGARIA

Martin Kollegger
Martin Kollegger

CEO, Kollegger Metallbau GmbH
Grazer Strasse 60 | 8061 St. Radegrund, Austria
m.kollegger@hirt.swiss | T: +43 664 400 3548
HIRT moving architecture® by Kollegger Metallbau

USA

James Tschortner
James Tschortner

CEO, Goldbrecht LLC
5701 Buckingham Pkwy, Unit C | Culver City, CA 90230, USA
j.tschortner@hirt.swiss | T: +1 (310) 988-4455;102

BALEARIC ISLANDS

Jaume Mairata
Jaume Mairata

CEO, Industrias Mairata
Carretera de Manacor 272 | 7198 Palma de Mallorca, Spain
j.mairata@hirt.swis | T: +32 87 85 23 91

BELGIUM

Armin Lauffs
Armin Lauffs

CEO, Mathias Lauffs & Söhne AG
Roetgener Strasse 8 | 4730 Raeren, Belgium
a.lauffs@hirt.swiss | T: +32 477 26 18 57

AUSTRALIA / OCEANIA

Rod Allen
Rod Allen

CEO, Creative Windows
118 Malcolm Rd | Melbourne VIC 3195, Australia
r.allen@hirt.swiss | T: +61 3 9587 1260
HIRT moving architecture®

RUSSIA

Ivan Kolotygin
Ivan Kolotygin

Project Manager, Okna Mira
Studencheskaya st., h. 20/1 | Moscow, Russia
i.kolotygin@hirt.swiss | T: +7 903 681 82 82

PERU

Armando
Armando Risi

CEO,  Consorcio ARM
Manuel Olguín 745 Of. 304 B. | Surco, Lima 33, Peru
a.risi@hirt.swiss | T: +51 960 414 635

NORWAY

Vegar Sivertsen
Vegar Sivertsen

Project Manager, Kringsjaa Norge AS
Rolf Olsens vei 28 | 2007 Kjeller, Norway
v.sivertsen@hirt.swiss | T: +47 919 01 968

UKRAINE

Sergiy But
Sergiy But

CEO, Umis
Alyab’jeva Str. 3 | 04080 Kiev, Urkaine
s.but@hirt.swiss | T: +380 67 209 6749

Schedule a consultation