HIRT kinetics® SF XL

HIRT kinetics® SF XL

With the touch of a button, HIRT kinetics® SF XL silently decscends and opens the room in an unrivaled manner. It is the ideal solution for areas where the interior and exterior can be combined: living area, pool house, garage, or hospitality settings.

SIMPLY LIMITLESS

HIRT kinetics® SF XL has no size limitations. The SF XL is guided via runner rails and can be placed as an individual system in the wall soffit, or several SF XLs can be installed in series. Designs without posts are possible if several SF XLs are placed in a series.

THE BIGGER, THE MORE IMPRESSIVE

The size of HIRT kinetics® SF XL is virtually without limitations, up to vast dimensions. What is all the more impressive is that standard components can be used up to a size of 40 m2 (HIRT kinetics® Spezial comes into play if this dimension is exceeded). HIRT kinetics® SF XL offers a vast range of options for removing boundaries between spaces. By changing the direction of the descender front, even angled shapes are possible, thus allowing for the implementation of nearly any three-dimensional design.

CLASSY OPTIONAL FEATURE: STRUCTURAL GLAZING

The exterior front is implemented as an attractive, homogeneous glass surface. The glass joints do not have a profile on the exterior, which gives the surface a cubic appearance.

DOWNLOADS

HIRT kinetics® SF 90

The high-end solution up to 18 m2

HIRT kinetics® SF Spezial

Creative designs up to XXL.

HIRT kinetics® HF

Simply genius.

HIRT kinetics® SF XL

HIRT kinetics® SF XL

Auf Knopfdruck gleiten HIRT kinetics® SF XL geräuschlos nach unten und öffnen den Raum auf unvergleichliche Weise. Überall, wo Innen- und Aussenraum verschmelzen sollen, sind sie die ideale Lösung: im Wohnbereich, fürs Poolhouse, für die Garage oder in der Gastronomie.

EINFACH GRENZENLOS

Die HIRT kinetics® SF XL kennt in punkto Grösse eigentlich keine Grenzen. Sie wird in seitlichen Laufschienen geführt und kann als Einzelanlage in die Mauerleibung versetzt oder zu mehreren aneinandergereiht werden. Auch eine pfostenlose Ausführung ohne Laufschienen ist bei der Aneinanderreihung der HIRT kinetics® SF XL möglich.

JE GRÖSSER, DESTO BEEINDRUCKENDER

HIRT kinetics® SF XL ist quasi unlimitiert und kann gigantische Masse erreichen. Faszinierend, dass bis zu einer Grösse von 40 m2 Fläche Standard-Komponenten eingesetzt werden (dann kommt die HIRT kinetics® Spezial zum Zug). Mit der HIRT kinetics® SF XL  sind wirklich kompromisslose Öffnungen möglich. Richtungsänderungen in der Senkfront erlauben Eckausbildungen und somit eine freie Gestaltung der dreidimensionalen Raumöffnung.

DOWNLOADS

DIE BESONDERE AUSFÜHRUNG: STRUCTURAL GLAZING

Die Aussenebene besticht durch eine homogene Glashülle. Die Glasstösse sind aussen profillos und vermitteln eine kubische Erscheinung.

DOWNLOADS

HIRT kinetics® SF 90

Die High-End-Lösung bis 18 m2

HIRT kinetics® SF Spezial

Von kreativ bis gigantisch.

HIRT kinetics® HF

Einfach. Genial.